• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Learning Levels and Standards

Levels and Standards

Upon successful completion of the Beginner Class and achieve the standard of Level One, student will be presented with a Level One Certificate. Student must pass assessement and examination to obtain Level 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 certificate.

Certificate Sample

In 2009, Wu's Tai Chi Chuan taught at our Academy was included in the Chinese Wushu Duanwei System.  Students can apply for relevant examination and obtain Duan accordingly.